Invercargill

Tuesday

Court 4

5:30pm - [L] Adrian Mennell (NZL) vs [5] Luke Jones (NZL)

6:30pm - [L] Mitchell Kempton (NZL) vs [3] Daniel Mekbib (CZE)

7:30pm - Scott Galloway (NZL) vs [7] Sanjay Singh (MAS)

## Court 3

5:30pm - [6] Bradley Masters (ENG) vs [L] Matthew Broad (NZL)

6:30pm - [4] Sean Conroy (IRL) vs [L] Josh Parkhill (NZL)

7:30pm - [8] Sion Wiggin (NZL) vs [L] Chris van der Salm (NZL)

## Wednesday

Court 4

5:30pm - [1] Joe Green (ENG) vs Round 1 Qualifying Draw Winner

6:30pm - Round 1 Qualifying Draw Winner vs Round 1 Qualifying Draw Winner

7:30pm - Round 1 Qualifying Draw Winner vs Round 1 Qualifying Draw Winner

8:30pm - Round 1 Qualifying Draw Winner vs [2] Matias Tuomi (FIN)

## Thursday

Court 4

- 5:30pm [1] Ivan Yuen (MAS) vs [Qualifier]
- 6:30pm [7] Evan Williams (NZL) vs Mohd Syafiq Kamal (MAS)
- 7:30pm [4] Angus Gillams (ENG) vs Eain Yow Ng (MAS)
- 8:30pm [8] Joshua Larkin (AUS) vs [WC] Ben Grindrod (NZL)

## Court 3

- 5:30pm [Qualifier] vs [6] Mahesh Mangaonkar (IND)
- 6:30pm [Qualifier] vs [3] Peter Creed (WAL)

7:30pm - Lance Beddoes (NZL) vs [5] Greg Lobban (SCO)

8:30pm - [Qualifier] vs [2] Rex Hedrick (AUS)

Friday

Court 4

5:30pm – Quarter-Final 1

6:30pm – Quarter -Final 2

7:30pm – Quarter - Final 3

8:30pm – Quarter - Final 4

Saturday

5:30pm – Semi-Final 1

6:30pm – Semi-Final 2

Sunday

3:30pm - Final